Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Homestead Restaurant & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Homestead Restaurant & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Josephthamm about 1 month ago

Wagon Wheel

OMG! This dish/sandwich was off the chain. What an amazing sandwich. I did add two eggs over medium to my sandwich. The eggs were cooked perfect. I highly recommend to try this masterpiece. I will be coming back to have this again, and to try some of the other goodies I saw on the menu! A must try

Rochellehamel about 1 month ago

Wagon Wheel

This is a calorie-loaded dish...and worth every one! It features one of Homesteads huge cinnamon rolls, dipped in egg and fried, and filled with ham, bacon, hash browns and cheese. I can still taste it! Not for every day, but a wonderful indulgence. 5 stars!!

Gregkovolinco 2 months ago

The Squatch

Great service great food

Dineeb 3 months ago

New York Steak & Eggs

Great flavor cooked just right and the home style potatoes are to die for! I highly suggest adding a cinnamon roll on the side!!

Fenrisianreaper 3 months ago

Waffle

The waffle was super fluffy and is the best tasting waffle I've ever had. I added strawberries and whipped cream, I love that the strawberries were fresh and weren't coated in the gel and there was the perfect amount of whipped cream that didn't make the waffle soggy. Looking forward to coming back again!

Dawnerw22 about 1 month ago

Croissant Breakfast Sandwich

I am a frequent patron of Homestead and I love this sandwich. The croissant is always light, buttery, and flakey. The sausage is well spiced and the hollandaise is so rich and tangy. It's one of my favorite things to eat here. I would recommend it to anyone.

Tralena92 2 months ago

Classic Monte Cristo

It was amazing, one the best and juciest Monte Cristo's I've ever had, and it's by far my favorite sandwhich to get.

Xonugiexo 3 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

My absolute favorite dish is French toast! My dad always made the very best French toast I've never found anything comparable to his French toast until I ordered the cinnamon roll French toast here! It is absolutely delicious, buttery, gooey, melts in your mouth! Crave worthy French toast! Definitely a must try!

Long1521018 3 months ago

Ham & Eggs

We have been Coming to homestead for many years always fast and friendly service background music is pleasant oldies and the food comes in large portions and is good

Robert 3 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

Fantastic breakfast, excellent service and great attitude towards getting great food. YOU will love đź’• it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA