Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Homestead Restaurant & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pyelladay12 15 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

This was the most delicious chicken fried steak breakfast I have ever had, and I've been around the world. There was so much left over, that my wife decided to heat it up for lunch. Price was good too.

Eljoju about 1 month ago

Garbage Burger

I've been here twice and both times it has been wonderful. I have nothing but good things to say about this place. The food is delicious! First time I was here, I had the omelette that had the meatloaf in it. Super yummy. The last time I was there, I had the Garbage Burger. The patty had a nice, charbroiled taste to it. Super yummy! The interior is super cute. I love how its a country western theme and how the outside is shaped like a barn. The service has been wonderful both times I've been there. All in all, I give this place a five star rating and will be definitely be back many times.

Terresaflores313 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Burger

best food I've had in a long time

Christinamorse2000 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

This dish slaps yo!! The flavor will snatch yo weave!!! I'm shook!! :0

Madelyn.Wilson 3 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

So yummy! Great place to eat and very home-y atmosphere!

Carol 3 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Absolutely mouth-wateringly good! It reminded me of the pot-pies my mom used to make. You can't go wrong with any of the menu items. Made fresh from quality ingredients.

Katdickerson16 3 months ago

Farmer's Omelette

One of our favorites, and big enough to share with a toddler! Have some biscuits on the side and YUM! We've tried a few items on the menu, but I personally always go back to this one. Staff is always friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming.

Andreasybouts 4 months ago

Frontier Breakfast Sandwich

Best breakfast sandwich hands down! Service is always great and everyone is always so friendly

Gemmabeans22 4 months ago

Meatloaf

I'm a fan of mashed potatoes and these were the best mashed potatoes around. The gravy on the meatloaf toped it off. It was an enjoyable meal

Salgragam59 21 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Used door dash Awesome meal seasoned perfectly arrived hot plated well also got the gianormous cinnamon roll that can feed a few people Yummy Yummy

Ameliamonkey1213 about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The food was AMAZING the whole family loved it and are so excited to go back

Janellovesdennis 2 months ago

The Mess

This was AMAZING! AND the cinnamon roll...mmm... Homemade deliciousness.

Cammie667489 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Burger

The chicken fried steak is always amazing! Highly recommend!

Schryverle 3 months ago

Western Omelette

Omg, the western omelette was so good. I finished it all. The biscuits was Hugh, nice and warm. The butter and jam made it even better. My friend had biscuit and gravy. The hash browns were nice and golden brown. They were really good. Best food I've had in a long time.

Ryanberg1999 3 months ago

The Mess

Have dined a couple times, always very good food and excellent service for a fair price. I fully intend to return!

Shmily4036 4 months ago

Liver & Onions

Amazing!!

Schryverle 4 months ago

Ham or Bacon or Sausage Omelette

It was so good. I love omlets and this was outstanding! My friend ordered biscuits and gravy. The biscuits are Hugh! So was their hot chocolate. My son's birthday is May 31st. I want to go to homestead for his birthday. Live Homestead restaurant!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA