Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Homestead Restaurant & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christina 3 days ago

The Squatch

Absolutely loved the dish. Perfect blend of flavors. Family friendly environment. Nice homey feeling. Highly recommend.

Eljoju 5 days ago

Cowboy Club Sandwich

Probaby my favorite item on the menu. Get it. You will not be disappointed.

Gviena72 21 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

I've tried chicken and waffles and different places like Pacific Soul, Silver Spoon, IHOP but Homestead is our favorite place to eat for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Friendly waitress and they all make you feel comfortable. These guy's deserve 5 🌟. If you haven't gone here to eat,go get some amazing tasty food!

Vlado44lazarov 25 days ago

Pot Roast

Great

Lindsayk20 about 1 month ago

New York Steak & Eggs

Had the steak and eggs on Sunday for brunch. It was well done and delicious. Tge biscuit was soft and flaky. First time visiting and will definitely be back!

Julialovesluis about 1 month ago

Bacon, Ham, Sausage

It was very yummy perfect atmosphere perfect cashiers price a little high but loved the food

Pmetellus91 about 1 month ago

Bacon & Eggs

I have passed here a couple of times and have always wanted to try it out. Well, I stopped in one day and I was very pleased. The food here is amazing. Wonderfully prepared and I enjoyed the atmosphere. Great staff. I am looking forward to coming back here again with family and friends.

Abjonsdottir about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Great food....rib sticking! Wonderful staff....Carla is excellent....she took great care of us! We will be back soon.

Fillmore about 2 months ago

Country Mish Mash

I absolutely love this meal as well as so many other meals here! The service is great. Go check it out!

Salgragam59 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Used door dash Awesome meal seasoned perfectly arrived hot plated well also got the gianormous cinnamon roll that can feed a few people Yummy Yummy

Ameliamonkey1213 3 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The food was AMAZING the whole family loved it and are so excited to go back

Janellovesdennis 4 months ago

The Mess

This was AMAZING! AND the cinnamon roll...mmm... Homemade deliciousness.

Cammie667489 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Burger

The chicken fried steak is always amazing! Highly recommend!

Schryverle 5 months ago

Western Omelette

Omg, the western omelette was so good. I finished it all. The biscuits was Hugh, nice and warm. The butter and jam made it even better. My friend had biscuit and gravy. The hash browns were nice and golden brown. They were really good. Best food I've had in a long time.

Ryanberg1999 5 months ago

The Mess

Have dined a couple times, always very good food and excellent service for a fair price. I fully intend to return!

Shmily4036 6 months ago

Liver & Onions

Amazing!!

Schryverle 6 months ago

Ham or Bacon or Sausage Omelette

It was so good. I love omlets and this was outstanding! My friend ordered biscuits and gravy. The biscuits are Hugh! So was their hot chocolate. My son's birthday is May 31st. I want to go to homestead for his birthday. Live Homestead restaurant!

Eljoju 5 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak Burger

Very good sandwich/burger. Chicken fried steak was yummy!

Jonesxnco 8 days ago

Bacon, Ham, Sausage

When I feel like a good ole American breakfast, down home surroundings and cheerful service, I come to Homestead.

Andrewj044 23 days ago

Classic French Toast

Such great French toast!! I'm a big fan of how fluffy and delicious they are!! Great spot to eat!

Dale about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese Omelette

sounds a little strange but it was delicious

Julialovesluis about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

100% yummy great waitress great taste great environment enjoyed myself extremely

J about 1 month ago

Corn Beef Hash & Eggs

We like it so much - we are going to go there for our Thanksgiving dinner - so excited that someone else will be cooking and it tastes almost a good as mine

Alinabernal5301 about 1 month ago

The Cattleman

Homestead is definitely our favorite go to place for breakfast! The service is always amazing and the food always hits the spot! Even when it gets supper busy we always receive great service!

Hoofbeatranch about 2 months ago

Meat Lover's Omelette

We really love ALL the breakfasts at Homestead! And the cinnamon rolls are AWESOME!! But the very best thing at Homestead is our waitress Suzi!! She is the most awesome waitress! Thank you for her!

Pyelladay12 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

This was the most delicious chicken fried steak breakfast I have ever had, and I've been around the world. There was so much left over, that my wife decided to heat it up for lunch. Price was good too.

Eljoju 3 months ago

Garbage Burger

I've been here twice and both times it has been wonderful. I have nothing but good things to say about this place. The food is delicious! First time I was here, I had the omelette that had the meatloaf in it. Super yummy. The last time I was there, I had the Garbage Burger. The patty had a nice, charbroiled taste to it. Super yummy! The interior is super cute. I love how its a country western theme and how the outside is shaped like a barn. The service has been wonderful both times I've been there. All in all, I give this place a five star rating and will be definitely be back many times.

Terresaflores313 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Burger

best food I've had in a long time

Christinamorse2000 5 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

This dish slaps yo!! The flavor will snatch yo weave!!! I'm shook!! :0

Madelyn 5 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

So yummy! Great place to eat and very home-y atmosphere!

Carol 5 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Absolutely mouth-wateringly good! It reminded me of the pot-pies my mom used to make. You can't go wrong with any of the menu items. Made fresh from quality ingredients.

Katdickerson16 5 months ago

Farmer's Omelette

One of our favorites, and big enough to share with a toddler! Have some biscuits on the side and YUM! We've tried a few items on the menu, but I personally always go back to this one. Staff is always friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming.

Andreasybouts 6 months ago

Frontier Breakfast Sandwich

Best breakfast sandwich hands down! Service is always great and everyone is always so friendly

Gemmabeans22 6 months ago

Meatloaf

I'm a fan of mashed potatoes and these were the best mashed potatoes around. The gravy on the meatloaf toped it off. It was an enjoyable meal



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA